Team Members

Abraham Kezirian, Technical Director

Major: Mechanical Engineering
Year: Senior
Years on Team: 4


Jared Teifel, Team Principal/Treasurer

Major: Mechanical Engineering/English
Year: Senior
Years on Team: 4


Daniel Fust, Electrical Team Lead

djfust@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Cyrus Caretto, Suspension/Steering Team Lead

cpcaretto@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Pedro Garcia Carrillo

garciacarrillo@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Nick Caruso

nccaruso@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Rachel Meyer

rcmeyer@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Chris Lo

clo@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Nathan Flores

ndflores@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


Cesar Andrade

candrade@ucdavis.edu

Year: Sophomore


Lilian Nguyen

litnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Year: Senior


 Tremain Sharp

tdsharp@ucdavis.edu


Enrique Prado

eprado@ucdavis.edu


Rishav Majumder

rmajumder@ucdavis.edu


Daniel Choi

dajchoi@ucdavis.edu


Horacio Leon

hleon@ucdavis.edu


Jenna Rutledge

jerutledge@ucdavis.edu


Vinh Phan

vpphan@ucdavis.edu


Alexander Bodulow

atbodulow@ucdavis.edu


Melissa Ng

icing@ucdavis.edu


Sanaulla Mohammed

sanmohammed@ucdavis.edu


Normen Shen

noshen@ucdavis.edu


Henry Pfaff

hlpfaff@ucdavis.edu


Timothy Chan

tgachan@ucdavis.edu


Jonas Langlois

jelanglois@ucdavis.edu


 

Jessica Shaw

jishaw@ucdavis.edu


 

Nicholas DeMello

njdemello@ucdavis.edu


 

Thomas Chu, 

tlchu@ucdavis.edu